“Let us read, and let us dance; these two amusements will never do any harm to the world.” ― Voltaire

Great post by Tialla Rising on publishing. This will definitely come in handy!

Tialla's Tellings

Guide to Getting Your Book Published

As an author, I’m often asked questions about how to publish a book.  Writers come to me, wondering about everything from the writing process to editing, formatting, cover design, and last but not least, finding a publisher.  Sometimes even a little marketing is thrown in there.  Considering writing and publishing books is my passion, I love answering these questions and talking about this subject.  It thrills me to share what I know and hope that it helps others who are looking to see their story printed and bound.

Due to the fact that I greatly enjoy discussing this topic, I’ve recently written an article with this exact subject over at HomeschoolLiterature.com.  It is a guide to getting your book published, and I basically poured nearly everything I know about the process into the article.  It is filled with tips, links, resources, and more.  For those of you who are…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Lux Christi

The Light of Christ illumines All

Great Books for God's Girls

Encouraging Christian Girls to Read Excellent Books

hannahphora

Reviews and writing thoughts from a Christian 20-something

L.M. Fry

Amazon Bestselling Teen Steampunk Author

The Loquacious Bibliophile

Confessions of a bibliophile and aspiring authoress

