“Let us read, and let us dance; these two amusements will never do any harm to the world.” ― Voltaire

So, I’ve decided I’m going to start posting e-book freebies the second Sunday of every other month, starting this next month. I got this idea from Elisabeth Wheatley’s Friday Freebies, so go check out all her freebies, because I won’t be repeating them.

I may or may not have read the books I post. If I’ve read them, I’ll give a link to my review, or at least say something about how I liked it and the appropriate audience.

If I haven’t read it, I won’t vouch for it, but I’ll give as much information as I was able to find.

I hope you all had a lovely Easter, and look forward to a good freebie next week!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Lux Christi

The Light of Christ illumines All

Great Books for God's Girls

Encouraging Christian Girls to Read Excellent Books

hannahphora

Reviews and writing thoughts from a Christian 20-something

L.M. Fry

Amazon Bestselling Teen Steampunk Author

The Loquacious Bibliophile

Confessions of a bibliophile and aspiring authoress

